Nomination Lists of Political Parties and Independent Groups for the Parliamentary General Election 2020

CMEV has compiled the nomination lists of political party and independent groups’ candidates to contest each electoral district in the upcoming Parliamentary General Election 2020.

Click the District to download its Nomination List

  • Northern Province :- Jaffna | Vanni (Vanni electoral district includes the administrative districts of Mullaitivu, Mannar and Vavuniya)

A Monograph on Functional Democracy in Sri Lanka : Download the Trilingual Monograph in here

Scroll to Top